#Week 4:: Copper Tube to Jewelery

          THE INSPIRATION:: So this week I got inspired from this tutorial here>>

6b0921bbe75f982fabd999f9f9990aab

MY TWIST :: While starting this tutorial instead of taking an already bent section I took a normal copper tube from the Air conditioning installation waste and then filled water and sealed the tube completely. This tube was then frozen overnight so that I could bend it easily the next day. After bending the tube, it was smashed by a hammer. Post hammering, I drilled two holes on either side of the bent flattened copper piece and voila! Here you can see the result!!

1

2

Hope you can try it too! :)

Until next week!

love,

me

                                                             :)

____________________________________________________________________________________________

:: Week 4 :: May 13  to May 19  2013 ::

photography:: Mansi Shah

